Single Sort Recycling in Watonwan County

Hometown is proud to serve Watonwan county in their recycling needs!
Contact us locally at 507-375-1122

SINGLE SORT RECYCLING allows residents and businesses to place all recyclable materials in one cart with NO NEED TO SORT

Click here to view proper cart placement and a list of acceptable items

Curbside Pick-up:

Curbside pick-up is available in Butterfield, Darfur, Lewisville, Madelia, Odin, Ormsby, St. James, and to the residents around Long Lake. Residential recycling carts must be to the curb no later than 7 a.m. on your regular pick-up day.

2024 pick-up schedule

Permanent Drop-off Sites:

Communities that have permanent drop off sites for recyclable materials include: Butterfield, Darfur, Godahl, LaSalle, Lewisville, Madelia, Odin, and St. James.